No Widgets found in the Sidebar
Spread the love

Multi talented Nigerian male rapper, songwriter and record producer Jude Lemfani Abaga Artist popularly known as M.I Abaga and is critically acclaimed as one of the Legendary and greatest rappers in African of all time, release a new studio Album project titled “The Guy” after a long period of announcement after dishing out the lead track “The Guy“.

Check this out…. you’ll love it

The Guy Album contains Twelve (12) number of track which features guest appearance from Nigerian star BNXN fka Buju, The Cavemen, Chillz (Producer), Duncan Mighty, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, Lord Vino, Nas, Olamide, Ossi, Grace, Phyno, Tomi Owó & Wande Coal.

Check this out…. you’ll love it

And also The Guy will be the follow up of his previous studio project “Behold The LAMB” with Blaqbonez and A-Q in 2020, “Judah – EP” including his most famous titled Album released in 2008 “Talk About It“.

Download The Guy Album ZIp Folder

Spread the love

By king

Call Me King. I am a Web developer, Content Creator, Digital Marketer. - -- Contact no: +2347062471679. -- Email Address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call +2347062471679