No Widgets found in the Sidebar
Spread the love

Ty Bello has unveiled a brand new excellent music collection titled “Heaven Has Come.”

Along with that, this new music collection, “Heaven Has Come” houses 20 spirit-lifting tracks play with feature appearance from Tope Alabi, Johnny Drille, Dunsin Oyekan as well as other super talented gospel artists and songwriters.

Heaven Has Come Album Tracklist By Ty Bello Below!

  1. Ty Bello – For Life (feat. Anendlessocean, Sinmidele, Gogo Majin & Greatman Takit)
  2. Ty Bello – He Fights For Me (feat. Tomi Favored, Grace Omosebi & 121Selah)
  3. Ty Bello – Fill Us (feat. Ko’rale)
  4. Ty Bello – Oh Jesu ft. Tope Alabi
  5. Ty Bello – That’s My Name (feat. Angeloh & Gaise Baba)
  6. Ty Bello – Closer Than Close (feat. Sunmisola Agbebi & Isi Igenegba)
  7. Ty Bello – Loved By You (feat. Johnny Drille, Nosa & Outgun Onkar)
  8. Ty Bello – Ire (feat. Dunsin Oyekan)
  9. Ty Bello – Come Afresh
  10. Ty Bello – Hosanna We Hail You (feat. Esther Benyeogo & Ko’rale)
  11. Ty Bello – Torrents (featt. Jo Deep)
  12. Ty Bello – Odun Ayo (feat. 121Selah)
  13. Ty Bello – Baptize Me (feat. Anendlessocean)
  14. Ty Bello – Heaven Has Come (feat. Greatman Takit & Theophilus Sunday)
  15. Ty Bello – Shift
  16. Ty Bello – Deeper Still (feat. Folabi Nuel, Nosa, 121Selah & Chingtok Ishaku)
  17. Ty Bello – My Body (feat. Greatman Takit, Tobi Walker, Ko’rale & 121Selah)
  18. Ty Bello – Better Than Time
  19. Ty Bello – Because You Are God (feat. Ighiwiyisi Jacobs)
  20. Ty Bello – Kabiyesi (feat. Abbey Ojomu)

Spread the love

By king

Call Me King. I am a Web developer, Content Creator, Digital Marketer. - -- Contact no: +2347062471679. -- Email Address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call +2347062471679