No Widgets found in the Sidebar
Spread the love

Award-winning musical maestro from Nigeria, Wande Coal has dropped his much-anticipated music collection titled “Legend Or No Legend.”


To add, this newly delivered album, “Legend Or No Legend” consist of 13 remarkable tracks play with feature appearance from Legendary Nigerian singer, Wizkid and famous Nigerian rapper and YBNL headliner, Olamide as well as Fireboy DML, a Nigerian music sensation and T-Pain, an American rapper and record producer.

Legend Or No Legend Album Tracklist By Wande Coal Below!

  1. Wande Coal – Nobody Holy
  2. Wande Coal – Come My Way
  3. Wande Coal – 3 Square Meal
  4. Wande Coal – Dues
  5. Wande Coal – E Choke
  6. Wande Coal – Let Them Know
  7. Wande Coal – Streets (feat. T-Pain)
  8. Wande Coal – Kpe Paso (feat. Olamide)
  9. Wande Coal – Ebelebe (feat. Wizkid)
  10. Wande Coal – Genesis
  11. Wande Coal – Jabo (feat. Fireboy DML)
  12. Wande Coal – Sho Ma Gba
  13. Wande Coal – Don’t Feel Love

Spread the love

By king

Call Me King. I am a Web developer, Content Creator, Digital Marketer. - -- Contact no: +2347062471679. -- Email Address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call +2347062471679