No Widgets found in the Sidebar
G King : WILD
Spread the love

Talking about Spoken Word Poetry, A genre of art that is taking over the industry at the speed of light.

Gking is a household name from the city of Jos, Nigeria. A poet with Simple words yet with a depth of its own, His journey through the art can be described as Passion fused with Purpose. For his Poetry is center on Societal Issues and His Faith In Christ Jesus

He announced his forthcoming album to be released on the 20th April 2020

GKing is set to drop an album title “Wild.” an acronym for “Words Illumination Life and Death” This album is buried in mysteries and knowledge and also features other amazing arts. the poems you should be ready for includes:

1. Seer

2. Slaves with crowns ft. Mohorret

3. Song of the night ft. Fortune

4. Gbege

5. Depression ft. Soul P

6. Deceptive Truth ft. Jtwice

7. Philo-suffer

8. Ruwan zuma

9. Wild ft Philip Dopson & Supreme Gilbert.

All tracks produce by: Surgeon, except track 7 by DJ Greal

Spread the love

By king

Call Me King. I am a Web developer, Content Creator, Digital Marketer. - -- Contact no: +2347062471679. -- Email Address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call +2347062471679