No Widgets found in the Sidebar
Spread the love

The album revolves around the affairs men, gods and their God. Here, EB recounts a massive depth of ancient wisdom in poems and stories- taking us into a philosophical journey through words and rhythm.

The 9 tracked album coined its name “INCARNATION from the evolutionary experience of its chronicler- Elisha EB Bala, who from an infamous songwriter incarnated into one whose current merchandise is to trade his messages through poetry, fables and tales, writings that lightens the frightened.

Track List

1) A new day ft. JTwice
2) Leaders ft. Imaginary Choral Choir (ICC)
3) Falling down ft. Dr. Doug Kaze & Favour EB
4) Our mama who art in Africa ft. Jo Nketiah
5) We are the wonder ft. Mike George (Ability)
6) Incarnation
7) My scream my whisper
8) What will humans do?
9) Man
Click to BUY
NOTE: The Album cost NGN1000 only, Onces payment is made you get album in your email.
You can Also Stream on Audiomack

Spread the love

By king

Call Me King. I am a Web developer, Content Creator, Digital Marketer. - -- Contact no: +2347062471679. -- Email Address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call +2347062471679