No Widgets found in the Sidebar
Spread the love

Hood Game entertainment A-List Artist  Silas Musa Igeh Popularly known as “LEX” release his much anticipated album “Love & Cruise “

Love and Cruise is a ten tracks album, A compilation of Hits, great vibes and good music.
Skillfully and creatively made by Lex, mixed and mastered by Dessy Bengold.
Lex is no doubt the next king of Afro Pop and he’s here to take over the crown.

Love and Cruise tracklist
1. Love @ first sight
2. I just
3. Abena ft I.M
4. Te Amo ft Dj Voltron
5. show me road
6. Tripping ft Zed Aye
7. Banger ft Dessy
8. Jamaican girl
9. Away
10. Kolo

Spread the love

By king

Call Me King. I am a Web developer, Content Creator, Digital Marketer. - -- Contact no: +2347062471679. -- Email Address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call +2347062471679